Tata Motors announced the launch of the T1 PRIMA TRUCK RACING CHAMPIONSHIP

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. March 24, 2014

    […] The inaugural championship went to Stuart Oliver of Castrol Vecton team. Born in 1963, Stuart began truck racing in 1998 and only a year later he won his first championship. He went on to win the British Truck Racing Championship a remarkable 10 times and the FIA European Championship in 2004. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *