MTB Himalaya Shimla Edition 2014

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. April 14, 2014

    […] boy, Devender Thakur was adjudged overall champion at MTB Shimla 2014.  Runner up position went to Kiran Kumar Raju, the 2013 MTB Shimla winner.  Raju was leading on […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *