Category: Twenty20

60913 0

Kohli named as icc world twenty20 2014 player of the tournament

  Independent jury included David Boon, Marais Erasmus, Wasim Akram, Nasser Hussain, Ian Bishop and Utpal Shuvro India batsman Virat Kohli was today named as the player of the tournament at the conclusion of the ICC World Twenty20 Bangladesh 2014 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium (SBNCS) in Mirpur today. Kohli...

59919 0

ICC World Twenty20 Bangladesh 2014 set to break broadcast records

  Television coverage of the ICC World Twenty20 Bangladesh 2014 is set to break all previous ICC events’ broadcast records. That coverage, produced and distributed by the ICC’s global media rights partner and host broadcaster, Star Sports, will have a potential reach of more than 1.8 billion viewers with live...

download (1) 0

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 – Bangladesh

The ICC World Twenty20 Bangladesh 2014 will be staged from 16 March to 6 April, with a total of 62 tournament matches (35 men’s and 27 women’s) played across Chittagong, Dhaka and Sylhet in the 22-day tournament. As with the last two events, the women’s semi-finals and final will be...